clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

College Football.... We're Here

New, comments

Bray Wyatt has some words for you, college football.

This world is a cold, dark place. You see, what you do not understand is that the very ground beneath your feet is eroding. It's all slipping off into the ocean blue, and all the while you are reaching out with outstretched arms, hoping, praying for someone, some... thing... to save you.

You do not know who I am. But I know who you are. I have seen you in the eyes of my mailmen, my pastors, my girlfriends, my motherssssss.

Sat, Aug 30 vs. Wisconsin 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 6 vs. Sam Houston State 6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 13 vs. Louisiana-Monroe 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 20
vs.
Mississippi State
TBD
Sat, Sep 27
vs.
New Mexico State
TBD
Sat, Oct 4
@
Auburn
TBD
Sat, Oct 11
@
Florida
TBD
Sat, Oct 18
vs.
Kentucky
TBD
Sat, Oct 25
vs.
Ole Miss
TBD
Sat, Nov 8
vs.
Alabama
TBD
Sat, Nov 15
@
Arkansas
TBD
Thu, Nov 27
@
Texas A&M
6:30 PM

Look at you... alone in your desperation, gasping for air as the tide pulls you under.

YOU HAVE BEEN LIIIIIIIIED TO!!!!!

Taught to believe that gods do exist. That they walk the streets of Tuscaloosa. On the plains of Auburn. The swamps in Florida... Even in the frozen plains of Wisconsin. Taught to believe that these gods watch over you...that one day they will come... and they will rule... justly and favorably...

But they are NOT.... GODS. These monsters loom on the horizon... slowly choking the life from your lungs. Dragging you deep into the abyss. You are pulled into a place where there is no light... there is no hope... there is... no freedom. That is this world, college football. A cold... dark... place.

I am not here to save you, college football. I am here to destroy you. I am the Eater of Worlds.

Follow.

The Buzzards.